Passer au contenu

SatelliteSale câble Coaxial numérique 75Ohm RG-6/U avec connecteur de type F fil universel intérieur/extérieur cordon noir et blanc

$3.95
Taille
Couleur: Blanc
  • SatelliteSale 18AWG Male to Male 75Ohm Digital RG-6 coaxial cable Universal Wire is specially designed to transmit signals for off-air antennas, cable tv cable, and satellite providers. Our tv cable coaxial cord carries high-frequency electrical signals with low losses even at long distances.
  • A high-grade PVC outer jacket provides extra durability, prevents your coax cable from excessive bending damage. F-type Connectors will not break, pull off, lose signal or become loose over time.
  • Create a stable connection between your Televisions, Satellite Receivers, Cable Modems, HD Antennas, Satellite Dishes, Comcast, CATV, HDTV, CCTV, Satellite Internet providers, Cell phone wireless extenders, and many other services and providers that use this rg6 cable.
  • Supports bi-directional data transmission between your devices without its distortion or signal loss through this flexible coaxial cable.
  • This antenna cable is available in multiple lengths of 3ft, 6ft, 10ft, 25ft, 50ft coaxial cable, 100 feet coaxial cable, and even 200 feet long RG6 cable. In addition, all SatelliteSale products are ensured with an unbeatable lifetime warranty!

Notre entreprise est fière de fabriquer ce câble coaxial de haute qualité et durable. Ce câble est disponible en noir et blanc et est disponible dans des longueurs allant de 3 pieds à 200 pieds.

Un câble coaxial est un câble électrique constitué d'un conducteur interne entouré d'un blindage conducteur concentrique, les deux étant séparés par un diélectrique (matériau isolant) ; de nombreux câbles coaxiaux ont également une gaine ou une gaine extérieure de protection.

Un câble coaxial est une ligne de transmission qui transporte des signaux électriques haute fréquence avec de faibles pertes. Il est utilisé dans des applications telles que les lignes téléphoniques principales, les câbles de réseau Internet à large bande, les bus de données informatiques à haut débit, les signaux de télévision par câble et la connexion d'émetteurs et de récepteurs radio à leurs antennes. Il diffère des autres câbles blindés car les dimensions du câble et des connecteurs sont contrôlées pour donner un espacement précis et constant des conducteurs, nécessaire pour qu'il fonctionne efficacement comme ligne de transmission.

Câbles coaxiaux haut de gamme 18 AWG RG-6 pour construction intérieure

Le conducteur central est fabriqué en acier recouvert de cuivre de haute qualité qui a été balayé à 3,0 GHz, ce qui en fait une excellente application pour les utilisations par satellite, par câble, sans fil (y compris les services cellulaires) et de communication. De plus, avec une très faible atténuation du signal (2,75 dB à 750 MHz pour notre câble de 50'), il peut être utilisé sur de longues distances sans perte de signal ou d'image.

Nous utilisons des connecteurs de compression à 360 degrés de haute qualité pour garantir que ce câble ne subit aucune perte de signal. De plus, cela garantit que les extrémités peuvent résister à la traction, à la chaleur et au froid (jusqu'à 167 degrés F).

Les câbles coaxiaux haut de gamme 18 AWG RG-6 pour l'intérieur comprennent :

  • Tresse en alliage d'aluminium et de magnésium à 60 %
  • Feuille d'aluminium 100 % solide (y compris un chevauchement de 18 %)
  • une consistance quasi parfaite de 75 Ohms +/-3 sur toute la longueur du câble coaxial
  • une gaine extérieure en PVC flexible résistant aux UV

Câbles coaxiaux haut de gamme 18 AWG RG-6 intérieur pour Internet

Les câbles coaxiaux peuvent transporter des signaux pour les connexions Internet, mais les signaux Internet fonctionnent à des fréquences plus élevées que la vidéo analogique traditionnelle.

Les câbles coaxiaux haut de gamme 18 AWG RG-6 Indoor ont été conçus pour répondre à cette exigence. Il possède un conducteur plus proéminent, qui offre une bien meilleure qualité de signal, et l'isolation diélectrique est plus épaisse. Ce câble est également fabriqué avec un type de blindage différent, ce qui signifie qu'il peut transporter plus efficacement les signaux de niveau GHz.

Utilisations des câbles coaxiaux haut de gamme 18 AWG RG-6 intérieur

Le câble coaxial est utilisé par les câblo-opérateurs, les compagnies de téléphone et les fournisseurs d'accès Internet. Si vous possédez la télévision par câble, vous disposez d’un câble coaxial installé chez vous. Les câbles coaxiaux sont également utilisés pour connecter des magnétoscopes au téléviseur ou pour connecter votre téléviseur ou votre boîtier de conversion numérique à une antenne personnelle.

Testé et approuvé pour une utilisation avec les modems câble, les téléviseurs, les récepteurs satellite, les antennes hors antenne, y compris les antennes HD, sur DIRECTV, Dish Network, Comcast, Charter, Verizon FiOS, ATT U-Verse, FTA, OTA, les fournisseurs Internet par satellite ( tels que HughesNet, Wild Blue, Excede), des prolongateurs sans fil pour téléphones portables et de nombreux autres services et fournisseurs.

Spécifications techniques

Longueur de câble: 3 pieds/6 pieds/10 pieds/25 pieds/50 pieds/100 pieds/200 pieds
Type de connecteur : Type F
Sexe du connecteur : Mâle à mâle
Couleur: Blanc noir
Fabricant: Vente par satellite


Connecteurs coaxiaux de type F SatelliteSale pour câbles coaxiaux Connecteurs coaxiaux de type F SatelliteSale pour câbles coaxiaux SatelliteSale Digital RG-6/U Câble coaxial 75 Ohm avec connecteurs de type F Connecteurs à boulons fendus de mise à la terre en cuivre haute résistance répertoriés UL par SatelliteSale SatelliteSale SatelliteSale Clips à clous à vis pour câble simple ou double 100 pièces Kit SatelliteSale composé d'un sac de service technique, d'une bobine et de câbles de 500 pi d'Amphénol
Type de connecteur : Type F Type F Type F Boulon fendu Simple/double/terre Type F
Sexe du connecteur : De femme à femme De femme à femme Mâle à mâle Universel Universel Mâle à mâle
Matériel: Métal plaqué zinc Métal plaqué zinc Gaine extérieure en PVC Alliage à haute teneur en cuivre Plastique polyéthylène Gaine extérieure en PVC
Taille :/Longueur : RG6/RG11/RG59 RG6/RG11/RG59 3/6/10/25/50/100/200 pieds 4/6/8 AWG Universel 500 pieds
Usage: Extérieur/Intérieur Extérieur/Intérieur Extérieur/Intérieur Universel Universel Universel
Couleur: Multicolore Multicolore Noir blanc Cuivre Noir blanc Noir blanc
Paquet: 4/10/25 pièces 4/10/25 pièces 1 pièce 1/5/10 pièces 100 pieces Emballage multiple
  • Livraison gratuite

    Nous offrons la livraison GRATUITE sur toutes les commandes ci-dessus aux États-Unis via le service postal des États-Unis. Nous proposons également une « livraison accélérée » et une « livraison le lendemain ».

  • Distributeur basé aux États-Unis

    SatelliteSale est une entreprise locale avec des clients satisfaits partout dans le monde. Nous aimons nos clients et apprécions de savoir comment nous pouvons améliorer votre expérience.

  • Traitement le jour même

    Les commandes passées avant 16h00, heure de l'Est (du lundi au samedi), seront expédiées le même jour ouvrable, toutes les autres commandes seront expédiées le jour ouvrable suivant.

  • Garantie à vie imbattable

    SatelliteSale assure le service à vie de notre produit pour maintenir la satisfaction de nos clients.

  • Entreprise orientée client

    Le support client SatelliteSale, amical et attentionné, est là pour résoudre tous vos problèmes et préoccupations en temps opportun.

  • Retours sans problème

    Fenêtre de 30 jours pour des remplacements et des retours d'articles sans tracas.

Customer Reviews

Based on 135 reviews Write a review

Skip to content

SatelliteSale Digital 75Ohm RG-6/U Coaxial Cable with F-Type Connector Indoor/Outdoor Black and White Cord

$7.95
Size
Color: White
  • SatelliteSale 18AWG 75Ohm Digital RG-6/U Coaxial Cable is specially designed to transmit signals for off-air antennas, cable, and satellite providers. Our cord carries high-frequency electrical signals with low losses even at long distances.
  • A high-grade PVC outer jacket provides extra durability, prevents your cable from excessive bending damage. F-type Connectors will not break, pull off, lose signal or become loose over time.
  • Create a stable connection between your Televisions, Satellite Receivers, Cable Modems, HD Antennas, Satellite Dishes, Comcast, CATV, HDTV, CCTV, Satellite Internet providers, Cell phone wireless extenders, and many other services and providers that use coaxial cables.
  • Supports bi-directional data transmission between your devices without its distortion or signal loss.
  • This cable is available in multiple lengths of 3ft, 6ft, 10ft, 25ft, 50ft, 100ft, and even 200 feet long. In addition, all SatelliteSale products are ensured with an unbeatable lifetime warranty!

Our company is proud to manufacture this high quality and durable coaxial cable. This cable is available in Black and White and comes in lengths from 3 feet to 200 feet.

A coaxial cable is an electrical cable consisting of an inner conductor surrounded by a concentric conducting shield, with the two separated by a dielectric (insulating material); many coaxial cables also have a protective outer sheath or jacket.

A coaxial cable is a transmission line that carries high-frequency electrical signals with low losses. It is used in such applications as telephone trunk lines, broadband internet networking cables, high-speed computer data busses, cable television signals, and connecting radio transmitters and receivers to their antennas. It differs from other shielded cables because the dimensions of the cable and connectors are controlled to give a precise, constant conductor spacing, which is needed for it to function efficiently as a transmission line.

Premium Coaxial Cables 18 AWG RG-6 Indoor Construction

The center conductor is made of high-grade copper coated steel that has been swept to 3.0GHz, making this an excellent application for Satellite, Cable, Wireless (including cell services), and Communication uses. In addition, with very low signal attenuation (2.75dB at 750MHz for our 50' cable), it can be used on long runs without losing signal or picture.

We use high-grade 360-degree compression connectors to ensure that this cable has no loss of any signal. In addition, this ensures that the ends can withstand pulling, hot and cold (rated up to 167 degrees F).

Premium Coaxial Cables 18 AWG RG-6 Indoor has:

  • 60% aluminum magnesium alloy braid
  • 100% solid aluminum foil (including an 18% overlap)
  • an almost perfect consistency of 75 Ohms +/-3 throughout the entire length of the coax cable
  • a flexible UV resistant PVC outer jacket

Premium Coaxial Cables 18 AWG RG-6 Indoor for the Internet

Coaxial cables can carry signals for internet connections, but internet signals run at higher frequencies than traditional analog video.

Premium Coaxial Cables 18 AWG RG-6 Indoor was designed to fulfill this requirement. It has a more prominent conductor, which provides a much better signal quality, and the dielectric insulation is thicker. This cable is also made with a different kind of shielding, which means it can carry GHz level signals more effectively.

Uses of Premium Coaxial Cables 18 AWG RG-6 Indoor

Coaxial Cable is used by cable operators, telephone companies, and internet providers. If you have cable television, you have a coaxial cable installed in your home. Coaxial cables are also used to connect VCRs to tv or connect your television set or digital convertor box to a personal antenna.

Tested and approved for the use with Cable Modems, Televisions, Satellite Receivers, Off-Air Antennas - including HD Antennas, on DIRECTV, Dish Network, Comcast, Charter, Verizon FiOS, ATT U-Verse, FTA, OTA, Satellite Internet providers (such as HughesNet, Wild Blue, Excede), Cell phone wireless extenders, and many other services and providers.

Technical Specifications

Cable Length: 3 Feet/6 Feet/10 Feet/25 Feet/50 Feet/100 Feet/200 Feet
Connector Type: F-Type
Connector Gender: Male-to-Male
Color: White/Black
Manufacturer: SatelliteSale


 
  SatelliteSale F-Type Coaxial Connectors for Coax Cables SatelliteSale F-Type Coaxial Connectors for Coax Cables SatelliteSale Digital RG-6/U 75 Ohm Coaxial Cable with F-Type Connectors Cord SatelliteSale UL-Listed High Strength Copper Grounding Split Bolt Connectors SatelliteSale SatelliteSale Single or Dual Cable Screw Nail Clips 100 Pcs SatelliteSale Kit of Amphenol’s Tech Service Bag, Reel, and 500' Cables
Connector type: F-Type F-Type F-Type Split Bolt Single /Dual /Ground F-Type
Connnector Gender: Female-to-Female Female-to-Female Male-to-Male Universal Universal Male-to-Male
Material: Zinc-Plated Metal Zinc-Plated Metal PVC Outer Jacket High Сopper Alloy Polyethylene Plastic PVC Outer Jacket
Size:/Length: RG6/RG11/RG59 RG6/RG11/RG59 3 /6 /10 /25 /50 /100 /200 Feet 4/6/8 AWG Universal 500 Feet
Usage: Outdoor/Indoor Outdoor/Indoor Outdoor/Indoor Universal Universal Universal
Color: Multicolor Multicolor Black/White Copper Black/White Black/White
Pack: 4/10/25 pieces 4/10/25 pieces 1 piece 1/5/10 pieces 100 pieces Multipack
  • Free Shipping

    We offer FREE Shipping on all orders above in the United States via United States Postal Service. We also provide "expedited" and "next day delivery".

  • USA-Based Distributor

    SatelliteSale is a homegrown company, with satisfied customers all over the world. We love our customers and appreciate hearing how we can improve your experience.

  • Same Day Handling

    Orders placed before 4:00 PM Eastern Time (Monday-Saturday) will be shipped out the same business day, all other orders will be shipped the next business day.

  • Unbeatable lifetime warranty

    SatelliteSale assures the lifetime service of our product to maintain the satisfaction of our clients.

  • Customer-oriented company

    Friendly and caring SatelliteSale Customer Support is here to solve any of your issues and concerns in a timely manner.

  • Trouble-free returns

    30-day window for hassle-free item replacements and returns.