Passer au contenu

Adaptateur SatelliteSale DVI mâle vers femelle VGA/HDMI convertisseur noir Full HD 1080p PVC

$4.95
Taille
  • Share your media and ideas on big displays and stream Full HD 1080p 1920x1080 content between your DVI-enabled laptop and desktop computers to your VGA/HDMI-enabled screen. Our adapters support high-quality resolution images for your devices.
  • PVC-protected molding was produced for increased durability protecting from damage. Gold-plated connectors
  • Connect your Laptops and Desktop Computers, Graphic Cards to your Monitors, Screens, TVs, Displays or Projectors. Our adapter is compatible with all HDMI/VGA versions and can be connected to any modern device equipped with an HDMI or VGA port.
  • Convenient, lightweight, plug-and-play accessory for home entertainment, office presentations, teaching, etc. Doesn't require additional settings.
  • Please note, that this adapter does not transmit audio (DVI to HDMI/VGA only carries video signals). All SatelliteSale products are ensured with an unbeatable lifetime warranty!

SatelliteSale Adaptateur unidirectionnel mâle DVI-I vers VGA femelle (1080p, Full HD) Convertisseur PVC Noir

L'adaptateur SatelliteSale DVI-I vers VGA convertisseur mâle vers femelle PVC noir présente les technologies DVI-I et VGA, présentes sur le marché depuis des années. Notre adaptateur crée un pont entre les ordinateurs ou cartes graphiques DVI-I et les moniteurs et projecteurs compatibles VGA. Connectez un moniteur ou un téléviseur supplémentaire à votre ordinateur portable avec notre adaptateur. Ce convertisseur mâle vers femelle ne déforme ni ne réduit l'image, vous pouvez donc profiter d'une vidéo Full HD 1080p croustillante. Notre adaptateur convient parfaitement à tout utilisateur qui exige commodité et performances. C'est également un accessoire plug-'n'play facile à utiliser, qui se glisse parfaitement dans votre poche. Pratique et léger : notre adaptateur est une option parfaite pour un usage résidentiel et commercial.

Chaque adaptateur DVI-I vers VGA que nous vendons est recouvert d'une gaine en PVC durable pour le protéger des dommages de flexion indésirables et augmenter sa durabilité. Connecteurs plaqués or pour la résistance à l'oxydation. Connectez vos ordinateurs de bureau et portables, vos cartes graphiques via notre adaptateur à vos moniteurs, écrans, téléviseurs, écrans ou projecteurs. De plus, nous assurons le service à vie de chaque produit pour offrir une expérience positive à nos clients.

Cet adaptateur est unidirectionnel et transmet le signal uniquement des appareils compatibles DVI-I vers les écrans compatibles VGA. Ne transmet pas l'audio (DVI-I vers VGA ne transmet que les signaux vidéo)


  • Partagez vos médias et vos idées sur de grands écrans et diffusez du contenu 1080p depuis votre ordinateur portable et votre ordinateur de bureau compatible DVI vers votre écran compatible VGA. La résolution de la qualité de l'image dépend des performances de votre matériel.
  • Des moulures protégées en PVC ont été produites pour une durabilité accrue et une protection contre les dommages. Connecteurs plaqués or pour la résistance à l'oxydation.
  • Connectez vos ordinateurs portables et de bureau, cartes graphiques à vos moniteurs, écrans, téléviseurs, écrans ou projecteurs.
  • Accessoire pratique, léger et plug-and-play pour le divertissement à domicile, les présentations au bureau, l'enseignement, etc. Ne nécessite pas de paramètres supplémentaires.
  • Cet adaptateur est unidirectionnel et transmet le signal uniquement des appareils compatibles DVI-I vers les écrans compatibles VGA. Ne transmet pas l'audio (DVI-I vers VGA ne transmet que les signaux vidéo).

Spécifications techniques

Couleur: Noir
Veste: PVC
Sexe du connecteur : Mâle à mâle
Type de connecteur : DVI-I vers VGA
Composition de la veste : Nylon
Résolution prise en charge : Pleine HD 1080p
Fabricant: Vente par satellite


SatelliteSale Adaptateur bidirectionnel mâle DVI-D vers HDMI femelle (1080p, Full HD) Convertisseur PVC Noir

L'adaptateur SatelliteSale DVI-D mâle vers HDMI femelle (1080p, Full HD) en PVC noir est doté des technologies DVI-D et HDMI qui sont sur le marché depuis des années. Notre adaptateur crée un pont bidirectionnel entre les ordinateurs, ordinateurs portables, moniteurs et projecteurs compatibles DVI-D et HDMI. Connectez un moniteur ou un téléviseur supplémentaire à votre ordinateur portable avec notre adaptateur. Ce convertisseur mâle vers femelle ne déforme ni ne réduit l'image afin que vous puissiez profiter d'une vidéo Full HD 1080p croustillante. Notre adaptateur convient parfaitement à tout utilisateur qui exige commodité et performances. C'est également un accessoire facile à utiliser et plug-'n'play qui se glisse parfaitement dans votre poche. Pratique et léger : notre adaptateur est une option parfaite pour un usage résidentiel et commercial.

Chaque adaptateur DVI-D vers HDMI que nous vendons est recouvert d'une gaine en PVC durable pour le protéger des dommages de flexion indésirables et augmenter sa durabilité. Connecteurs plaqués or pour la résistance à l'oxydation. Connectez vos consoles de jeux (PS4, PS5, Xbox), lecteurs Blu-ray, moniteurs, ordinateurs portables et ordinateurs de bureau aux écrans, moniteurs, téléviseurs, barres de son et systèmes de cinéma maison. Notre adaptateur est compatible avec toutes les versions HDMI et peut être connecté à tout appareil moderne équipé d'un port HDMI.

Veuillez noter que cet adaptateur ne transmet pas d'audio (DVI vers HDMI ne transporte que des signaux vidéo).


  • Des moulures protégées en PVC ont été produites pour une durabilité accrue et une protection contre les dommages. Connecteurs plaqués or.
  • Connectez vos ordinateurs portables et de bureau, cartes graphiques à vos moniteurs, écrans, téléviseurs, écrans ou projecteurs. Notre adaptateur est compatible avec toutes les versions HDMI et peut être connecté à tout appareil moderne équipé d'un port HDMI.
  • Accessoire pratique, léger et plug-and-play pour le divertissement à domicile, les présentations au bureau, l'enseignement, etc. Ne nécessite pas de paramètres supplémentaires.
  • Partagez vos médias et vos idées sur de grands écrans et diffusez du contenu Full HD 1080p 1920 x 1080 entre votre ordinateur portable et votre ordinateur de bureau compatible DVI-D sur votre écran compatible HDMI. Nos adaptateurs prennent en charge des images de résolution de haute qualité pour vos appareils.
  • Veuillez noter que cet adaptateur ne transmet pas d'audio (DVI-D vers HDMI ne transporte que des signaux vidéo).

Spécifications techniques

Couleur: Noir
Veste: PVC
Sexe du connecteur : Mâle à mâle
Type de connecteur : DVI-D vers HDMI
Composition de la veste : Nylon
Résolution prise en charge : Pleine HD 1080p
Fabricant: Vente par satellite
  • Livraison gratuite

    Nous offrons la livraison GRATUITE sur toutes les commandes ci-dessus aux États-Unis via le service postal des États-Unis. Nous proposons également une « livraison accélérée » et une « livraison le lendemain ».

  • Distributeur basé aux États-Unis

    SatelliteSale est une entreprise locale avec des clients satisfaits partout dans le monde. Nous aimons nos clients et apprécions de savoir comment nous pouvons améliorer votre expérience.

  • Traitement le jour même

    Les commandes passées avant 16h00, heure de l'Est (du lundi au samedi), seront expédiées le même jour ouvrable, toutes les autres commandes seront expédiées le jour ouvrable suivant.

  • Garantie à vie imbattable

    SatelliteSale assure le service à vie de notre produit pour maintenir la satisfaction de nos clients.

  • Entreprise orientée client

    Le support client SatelliteSale, amical et attentionné, est là pour résoudre tous vos problèmes et préoccupations en temps opportun.

  • Retours sans problème

    Fenêtre de 30 jours pour des remplacements et des retours d'articles sans tracas.

Customer Reviews

Based on 23 reviews Write a review

Skip to content

SatelliteSale Male DVI to Female VGA/HDMI Adapter (1080p, Full HD) PVC Black Converter

$3.95
Size
  • Share your media and ideas on big displays and stream Full HD 1080p 1920x1080 content between your DVI-enabled laptop and desktop computers to your VGA/HDMI-enabled screen. Our adapters support high-quality resolution images for your devices.
  • PVC-protected molding was produced for increased durability protecting from damage. Gold-plated connectors
  • Connect your Laptops and Desktop Computers, Graphic Cards to your Monitors, Screens, TVs, Displays or Projectors. Our adapter is compatible with all HDMI/VGA versions and can be connected to any modern device equipped with an HDMI or VGA port.
  • Convenient, lightweight, plug-and-play accessory for home entertainment, office presentations, teaching, etc. Doesn't require additional settings.
  • Please note, that this adapter does not transmit audio (DVI to HDMI/VGA only carries video signals). All SatelliteSale products are ensured with an unbeatable lifetime warranty!

SatelliteSale Uni-Directional Male DVI-I to Female VGA Adapter (1080p, Full HD) PVC Black Converter

SatelliteSale DVI-I to VGA Adapter Male to Female Converter PVC Black features the DVI-I and VGA technologies, that have been on the market for years. Our adapter creates a bridge between DVI-I computers or graphics cards and VGA-enabled monitors and projectors. Connect an additional monitor or TV to your laptop with our adapter. This Male to Female Converter doesn't distort or reduce the image, so you can enjoy crispy Full HD 1080p video. Our adapter is a perfect match for any user that demands convenience and performance. It is also an easy-to-use and plug-'n'-play accessory, that fits perfectly into your pocket. Convenient and lightweight - our adapter is a perfect option both for residential and commercial use.

Every DVI-I to VGA Adapter we sell is covered with a durable PVC jacket to protect it from unwanted bending damage and increase its durability. Gold-plated connectors for oxidation resistance. Connect your desktop and laptop computers, graphic cards via our adapter to your Monitors, Screens, TVs, Displays, or Projectors. In addition, we assure the lifetime service of each product to deliver a positive experience to our clients.

This adapter is UNI-Directional, transmitting signal only FROM DVI-I enabled devices to VGA-enabled screens. Does not transmit audio (DVI-I to VGA only carries video signals)


  • Share your media and ideas on big displays and stream 1080p content from your DVI-enabled laptop and desktop computers to your VGA-enabled screen. The image quality resolution depends on the performance of your hardware.
  • PVC-protected molding was produced for increased durability protecting from damage. Gold-plated connectors for oxidation resistance.
  • Connect your Laptops and Desktop Computers, Graphic Cards to your Monitors, Screens, TVs, Displays, or Projectors.
  • Convenient, lightweight, plug-and-play accessory for home entertainment, office presentations, teaching, etc. Doesn't require additional settings.
  • This adapter is UNI-Directional, transmitting signal only FROM DVI-I enabled devices TO VGA-enabled screens. Does not transmit audio (DVI-I to VGA only carries video signals).

Technical Specifications

Color: Black
Jacket: PVC
Connector Gender: Male-to-Male
Connector Type: DVI-I to VGA
Jacket Composition: Nylon
Supported Resolution: Full HD 1080p
Manufacturer: SatelliteSale


SatelliteSale Bi-Directional Male DVI-D to Female HDMI Adapter (1080p, Full HD) PVC Black Converter

SatelliteSale Male DVI-D to Female HDMI Adapter (1080p, Full HD) PVC Black Converter features the DVI-D and HDMI technologies that have been on the market for years. Our adapter creates a bi-directional bridge between DVI-D and HDMI -enabled computers, laptops, monitors, and projectors. Connect an additional monitor or TV to your laptop with our adapter. This Male to Female Converter doesn't distort or reduce the image so that you can enjoy crispy Full HD 1080p video. Our adapter is a perfect match for any user that demands convenience and performance. It is also an easy-to-use and plug-'n'-play accessory that fits perfectly into your pocket. Convenient and lightweight - our adapter is a perfect option for residential and commercial use.

Every DVI-D to HDMI Adapter we sell is covered with a durable PVC jacket to protect it from unwanted bending damage and increase its durability. Gold-plated connectors for oxidation resistance. Connect your gaming consoles (PS4, PS5, Xbox), Blu-ray players, Monitors, laptops, and desktop computers to displays, monitors, TVs, soundbars, and home theater systems. Our adapter is compatible with all HDMI versions and can be connected to any modern device equipped with an HDMI port.

Please note, that this adapter does not transmit audio (DVI to HDMI only carries video signals).


  • PVC-protected molding was produced for increased durability protecting from damage. Gold-plated connectors.
  • Connect your Laptops and Desktop Computers, Graphic Cards to your Monitors, Screens, TVs, Displays, or Projectors. Our adapter is compatible with all HDMI versions and can be connected to any modern device equipped with an HDMI port.
  • Convenient, lightweight, plug-and-play accessory for home entertainment, office presentations, teaching, etc. Doesn't require additional settings.
  • Share your media and ideas on big displays and stream Full HD 1080p 1920x1080 content between your DVI-D-enabled laptop and desktop computers to your HDMI-enabled screen. Our adapters support high-quality resolution images for your devices.
  • Please note, that this adapter does not transmit audio (DVI-D to HDMI only carries video signals).

Technical Specifications

Color: Black
Jacket: PVC
Connector Gender: Male-to-Male
Connector Type: DVI-D to HDMI
Jacket Composition: Nylon
Supported Resolution: Full HD 1080p
Manufacturer: SatelliteSale
  • Free Shipping

    We offer FREE Shipping on all orders above in the United States via United States Postal Service. We also provide "expedited" and "next day delivery".

  • USA-Based Distributor

    SatelliteSale is a homegrown company, with satisfied customers all over the world. We love our customers and appreciate hearing how we can improve your experience.

  • Same Day Handling

    Orders placed before 4:00 PM Eastern Time (Monday-Saturday) will be shipped out the same business day, all other orders will be shipped the next business day.

  • Unbeatable lifetime warranty

    SatelliteSale assures the lifetime service of our product to maintain the satisfaction of our clients.

  • Customer-oriented company

    Friendly and caring SatelliteSale Customer Support is here to solve any of your issues and concerns in a timely manner.

  • Trouble-free returns

    30-day window for hassle-free item replacements and returns.